Ayurveda Massages

AYURVEDA RETREAT IN SOUTH TYROL

Experience the effect of an authentic Ayurveda in the Ayurveda Hotel LA VIME in South Tyrol. The teachings of the holistic healing method „Ayurveda“ were conceived over 5.000 years ago in India. In Sanskrit it translates to the „science (Veda) of life (Ayus)“.

At LA VIMEA you are taken care of a highly qualified, holistic team of massage therapists, who have been practising and specialized and educated on Ayurveda and its various health topics

CLASSSIC AYURVEDA TREATMENTS

Snehana – Full-body oil massage
With this soft ayurvedic anointing ayurvedic oil is used according to the dosha type and massaged in with a special massage technique. The treatment calms the mind, pleasant warmth flows through the body and reveals deep inner peace.
50 min. Euro 105,00

Thanda Samana – back massage
The ayurvedic back massage with highly effective ayurvedic oils, loosens tension and blocks energies. Additionally interpretable discs and cartilages are supported which acts relaxing on the whole back muscles.
50 mins. Euro 95,00

Samya – joint massage
The joint massage balances the vegetative nervous system, solves blockades and soothes painful joints. After the massage a relaxing feeling is received that balances the whole organism.
50 min. Euro 115,00

Mukabhyanga – head – and face massage
Hair, headskin, face and neck are being massaged with carefully chosen ayurvedic oils. This form of massage stimulates the blood circulation and has a positive effect on nervousness, stress and tension. It strengthens the senses, acts rejuvenating and helps the blood circulation.
50 min. Euro 100,00

Padabhyanga – feet massage
The feet massage Padabhyanga acts extremely vitalizing and balancing on the blood circulation since it transfers excessive heat from the head to the feet with a stabilizing and strengthening effect. It improved the vision and helps with insomnia, relaxes neck – and calve muscles and reduces stress. Additionally it helps with coarseness,horny skin and cracks.
50 min. Euro 95,00

Jin Shin Jyutsu – divine flow
Jin Shin Jyutsu is a ancient art to harmonize life energy in the body. Health and well- being and to activate deep rooted self healing powers.
50 min. Euro 100,00

Individual intuitive treatment, which touches the soul.
After a detailed anamnesis you receive a treatment which perceives you in your wholeness to adjust a feeling of well-being on all levels of being. This treatment includes: a massage and/or Prana (cosmic energy) treatment though laying on of hands and supporting conversation. It has a deeply relaxing effect, renews cells, soothes muscles and jaw, frees the body’s energy flow.
80 Min. including holistic anamnesis Euro 150,00
50 Min. excluding anamnesis Euro 110,00

*INDIVIDUAL AYURVEDIC TREATMENTS can be booked upon request and dosha test on location
Combine your ayurvedic experience with a intensive care through our ayurvedic specialists. Your dosha type is being defined within an extensive conversation and you will receive a coordinated treatment schedule including massages such as Sarvanga, Abhyanga, Udvartana and Churna Pinda Sweda for your individualistic Ayurveda vacation.

AYURVEDIC DETOX
Ayurveda is based on a holistic thinking and touches every aspect of life. The human being is considered as a unity and is as such inseparable from the surrounding nature.

In Ayurvedic type teaching we talk about the different life energies, the three doshas: Vata, Pita and Kapha. Without them life cannot exist and only when they are in balance the human body is physically healthy and mentally dynamic.

THE 3 BASIC CONCEPTS TO RESTORE BALANCE
1. A plant-based diet
2. Physical and mental exercise in form of learning the right breathing techniques and different approaches to meditation, preferably with yoga.
3. Massages with handmade, organic herbal oils.

Yoga

Enjoy the silence

Rooms

Natural living

Ayurveda-Massagen

AYURVEDA URLAUB IN SÜDTIROL

Erfahren Sie die Wirkung des authentischen Ayurveda im Ayurveda Hotel LA VIMEA in Südtirol. Die Lehre der ganzheitlichen Heilkunst Ayurveda entstand vor etwa 5.000 Jahren in der indischen Hochkultur. In Sanskrit bedeutet sie so viel wie das Wissen (Veda) vom Leben (Ayus).

Im LA VIMEA betreut Sie ein hoch qualifiziertes, holistisches Massageteam, welches jahrelange praktische Erfahrung besitzt und sich auf Ayurveda mit seinen vielfältigen Gesundheitsthematiken fortgebildet hat.

KLASSISCHE AYURVEDA ANWENDUNGEN

Snehana – Ganzkörperölmassage
Bei dieser sanften ayurvedischen Ölsalbung wird ayurvedisches Öl typgerecht und individuell abgestimmt mit ausstreichenden Massagetechniken einmassiert. Die Behandlung beruhigt den Geist, wohlige Wärme durchströmt den ganzen Körper und ruft tiefen inneren Frieden hervor.
50 Min. Euro 105,00

Thanda Samana – Rückenmassage
Die ayurvedische Rückenmassage mit hochwirksamen ayurvedischen Ölen durchgeführt, löst Verspannungen und blockierte Energien. Zusätzlich wird die Bandscheiben- und Knorpelregeneration unterstützt, was entspannend auf die gesamte Rückenmuskulatur wirkt.
50 Min. Euro 95,00

Samya – Gelenkmassage
Die Gelenkmassage gleicht das vegetative Nervensystem aus, löst Blockaden und besänftigt schmerzende Gelenke. Nach der Massage stellt sich eine wohltuende Entspannung ein, die auf den gesamten Organismus ausgleichend wirkt.
50 Min. Euro 115,00

Mukabhyanga – Kopf- und Gesichtsmassage
Haare, Kopfhaut, Gesicht und Nacken werden mit warmen und ausgesuchten ayurvedischen Kräuterölen massiert. Diese Massageform stimuliert die Blutzirkulation und hat positive Auswirkungen bei Nervosität, Stress und Verspannungen. Sie stärkt die Sinnesorgane, wirkt verjüngend und fördert die Durchblutung.
50 Min. Euro 100,00

Padabhyanga – Fußmassage
Die Fußmassage Padabhyanga wirkt besonders vitalisierend und ausgleichend auf den Blutkreislauf, da sie überschüssige Hitze vom Kopf in die Füße zieht mit einer stabilisierenden und kräftigenden Auswirkung.  Sie verbessert das Sehvermögen, hilft bei Schlafstörungen, entspannt die Nacken- und Wadenmuskulatur und reduziert Stress. Zusätzlich hilft sie bei Rauheit, Hornhaut und Rissen.
50 Min. Euro 95,00

Jin Shin Jyutsu – Heilströmen
Jin Shin Jyutsu ist eine Jahrtausende alte Kunst zur Harmonisierung der Lebensenergie im Körper. Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden werden gesteigert und die tief in uns liegenden Selbstheilungskräfte aktiviert.
50 Min. Euro 100,00

Individuelle intuitive Behandlung, „bei der die Seele berührt wird.“
Nach einer ausführlichen Anamnese erhalten Sie eine Behandlung, die Sie in Ihrer Ganzheit berücksichtigt und wahrnimmt, so dass sich ein Wohlgefühl auf allen Ebenen des Seins einstellt. Die Behandlung beinhaltet: eine Massage und/oder Prana (Kosmosenergie) Behandlung durch Handauflegen und unterstützende Gesprächsführung. Sie wirkt tiefenentspannend, zellregenerierend, Muskel- und Kiefer lockernd, setzt den Energiefluss des Körpers frei.
80 Min. mit ganzheitlicher Anamnese Euro 150,00
50 Min. ohne ganzheitliche Anamnese Euro 110,00

* INDIVIDUELLE AYURVEDA ANWENDUNGEN sind nach Absprache und Dosha-Test vor Ort buchbar.

Verbinden Sie Ihr Ayurveda Erlebnis mit einer intensiven Betreuung durch unsere Ayurveda-Spezialistin. Im ausführlichen Gespräch wird Ihr Dosha-Typ bestimmt und Sie erhalten einen darauf abgestimmten Behandlungsplan mit weiteren Massagen wie Sarvanga Abhyanga, Udvartana und Churna Pinda Sweda für Ihren individuellen Ayurveda-Urlaub.

AYURVEDA DETOX
Ayurveda basiert auf ganzheitlichem Denken und berührt jeden Aspekt des Lebens. Der Mensch wird als Einheit betrachtet und ist als solche untrennbar mit der ihn umgebenden Natur verbunden.

In der ayurvedischen Typenlehre spricht man von unterschiedlichen Lebensenergien, den 3 Doshas: Vata, Pitta und Kapha. Ohne sie kann kein Leben existieren und erst wenn sie sich im Gleichgewicht befinden, ist der Mensch körperlich gesund und geistig dynamisch.

DIE 3 ELEMENTAREN BESTANDTEILE ZUR WIEDERHERSTELLUNG DES GLEICHGEWICHTS
1. Eine vollwertige pflanzliche Ernährung
2. Körperliche und geistige Bewegung in Form von Atemübungen und Meditationstechniken, am besten beim Yoga
3. Ölmassagen, Kräuter- und Reinigungsbehandlungen

Yoga

Die Stille geniessen

Zimmer

Glücklich leben